Site moved to a new address

Please update your bookmarks and subscription.

I just moved this blog to: http://www.countryvacationscheat.wordpress.com

Thanks for your support!

-Suresh

About

Love to writer but too lazy :-)

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Site moved to a new address
  1. priya says:

    hi
    Hi
    We are the new victim of Country vacations fraud.I have paid the amount of 85 thousand from my HDFC I. When I contacted HDFC they are saying that they have no tie up with this company. Country vacation representative swiped my credit card earlier they told that they will swipe 5 thousand and and rest of the money will be in 18 months EMI .but later on next day we came to know that they swiped RS 85 thousand .
    I am in big trauma. I became a victim of their fraud. Please guide me

    we had sent a email to CC/CV to cancel my membership. I have got the following reply :

    dear sir,

    As you know that Country Vacation memberships (partly paid or full paid) is non refundable under any circumstances once the purchase is made. This is clearly mentioned in the agreement form that has been signed by both parties.

    If it is any service related then definitely we will provide the better service but since you are stating that it is personal reason .So this kind of reason we don’t entertain

    warm regards
    anuj kumar pandey
    Sr. customer care manager.

  2. amalji says:

    I’ve started a campaign against this fraud. We can organize and fight these fraudsters using the FB page – https://www.facebook.com/cheatedbycountryclub

Leave a Reply

